Complaints and Appeals

Any complaints to the Association may only be considered by the Officers of the Association if the parties involved follow the processes set out in the attached document WSRA-Non-Race-Appeal-Process.pdf.

WSRA Executive Contacts

Chair : Andrew Richards chair@welshsearowing.org

Vice Chair : Neil Cross ViceChair@welshsearowing.orgVice Chair Role Description.

Membership Secretary : Carol Davies membership@welshsearowing.org

Secretary : Mel Hopkins secretary@welshsearowing.orgSecretary Role Description.

Treasurer : Pete Fletcher treasurer@welshsearowing.org

Health & Safety Officer: Tony Peters health-and-safety@welshsearowing.org

Assistant to Committee/Insurance: Andrew Richards assistance@welshsearowing.orgAssistant to the Committee Role Description.

Publicity/Development Officer: Dave Reynolds publicity@welshsearowing.orgPublicity Role Description.

Welfare Officer and Child Protection Co-ordinator: Jill Gloster childprotection@welshsearowing.orgWelfare Officer Role Description.

Training Officer: Sam English Training@welshsearowing.orgTraining Officer Role Description.

Race Officer: Chris Haines RaceOfficer@welshsearowing.orgRace Officer Role Description.

Webmaster: Dave Reynolds webmaster@welshsearowing.orgWebmaster Role Description.

Welsh Sea Rowing Association Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives Role Description.

The Mid Wales and Shropshire region

Midlands Representative: Jane O'Connor Midlands@welshsearowing.org

The South Wales Region

South Representative: Nicola Thomas South@welshsearowing.org

The North Wales Region

North Representative: Richard Gloster North@welshsearowing.org